Skip to content


Board of Trustees

The men and women that give of their time to further the CFY mission.

Fred Miller

SouthState Bank

Silver Sponsor

Vice Chair

Amy Connors

Past Chair

Brian Aungst Sr.

Former Mayor of Clearwater

Craig Gilman

CBIZ & MHM Tampa Bay

Platinum Sponsor


Michele Smith

ESPN Analyst,
2x Olympic Gold Medalist

Chad Burgess

Hill Ward Henderson

Scholarship Chair

Dawn Daugherty

Priority One Clearing Services LLC

Mike DeMaio

Director of Operations at Paradise Grille
Marketing Chair

Danny Fisher

Fisher and Associates, LLC

Governance Chair

Bill Fisher

Fisher and Associates, LLC

Brandy Halladay

Hoyt Hamilton

Palm Pavillion

William Hancock

Brown & Brown Insurance

Daniel Slaughter

Clearwater Police Department

Platinum Sponsor

John Timberlake

Philadelphia Phillies
& Clearwater Threshers

Rick Vaughn

Respect 90 Foundation

Chuck Warrington

Warrington Advisors

Platinum Sponsor

Grants Chair

Charles “Trip” Weaver

Long Center Foundation Chairman

Honorary Board Members

Chairman Emeritus

Frederick E. Fisher

Al Capogna

Capogna’s Dugout

Gold Sponsor

Frank Chivas

Baystar Restaurant Group

Gold Sponsor

Mark Robinson

Safety Harbor Montessori Academy

CFY Staff

Executive Director

Kevin Dunbar

Development Manager

Brooke Bennett

Program Manager

Eric Harris

Director of Administration

Kit Lenz

Staff Assistant

Paula Logan

Register below for great news straight from the CFY playbook, including our newsletter, FYI on CFY.

Don't miss an Update!

Don't miss an update!